Best wishes Maggie and Dennise

Lunch with Dennise and Maggie:  Fri., June 22, 11:30am, Walters in Claremont.

Early hike at Marshall Canyon, 8:30.

If we’re done early, Starbucks in Claremont until lunchtime!

Let me know if you can come!

 

2 responses to “Best wishes Maggie and Dennise

  1. Hello, Julie, it’s Beth. I don’t have your email address; is this you? Would you like to hike Kratka on Wednesday?
    Beth

    • Hi Beth,
      I’m replying to your comment on the saturday trekker site…I think we also communicated by email earlier.

      Let me know if you get this? (I’m never certain my replies get there….)

      Can you keep me on your Wed. list…I know next week is the fourth, but I hope to make it one day!
      Julie

Leave a Reply

