3/31 and 4/7 hikes cancelled

I”m cancelling the March 31 and April 7 hikes. 

See you at the Sunset Ridge/Peak hike on April 14?

 

 

 

3 responses to “3/31 and 4/7 hikes cancelled

  1. Eugene Hampton

    Julie
    yes I havent ben around lately, but I am ready for a saturday hike, that is if I knew where the gang is meeting and time and where you have chosen to hike this weekend 4/21. thanks

    Eugene

    • On Sat. 4/21, we meet in Claremont, at Pomelo and Mills (l block south of Mt.Baldy Rd.), by the firestation!
      Julie

      • Eugene Hampton

        so sorry again I have been summoned to help on an assignment,
        right after I sent the request to you, oh well I hope next weekend for sure.

Leave a Reply

